About MBF Grants Expanding access to justice & understanding of the law

LEARN MORE

Every year, the Maryland Bar Foundation donates tens of thousands of dollars to local nonprofits that share our goals. Our grants support many of Maryland’s
most vulnerable communities, and facilitate work that positively impacts &
changes lives.

View our previous grant recipients to see for yourself – and apply for a grant
while you’re there.

About MBF Awards Recognizing the best of our profession

LEARN MORE

Maryland Bar Foundation awards recognize the leaders among us – the people moving our profession and community forward.

View our previous award winners and nominate someone you know.

About MBF Fellows Making our mission happen

LEARN MORE

New fellows must be nominated by current ones, and then approved by the Maryland Bar Foundation Board of Directors. Membership is a testament to these individuals’ commitment to making justice accessible and upholding the integrity of the legal profession.

2021 Maryland Bar Foundation Annual Meeting induction of new Fellows and celebrating award recipients

2021-2022 MBF Board

Alice Chong President

aliceschong@yahoo.com

Marla Zide Vice President

mzide@marlazidelaw.com

Carl Isler Treasurer

wcisler2@yahoo.com

Tom Weschler Secretary

TWeschler@wefight4u.com

Christine Pham

Mag. Monise Brown

monise.brown@mdcourts.gov

Diane Feuerherd

defeuerherd@mmcanby.com

Brian Marsh

samars35@aacounty.org

Dana Williams

danawilliams@hwllc.com

Jason Hessler

Jason.Hessler@baltimorecity.gov

Hon. Andrea M. Leahy

andrea.leahy@mdcourts.gov

M. Natalie McSherry

nmcsherry@kg-law.com

Thomas Lynch

tom@tomlynchlaw.com

Hon. Keith R. Truffer

keith.truffer@mdcourts.gov

Hon. Lisa Hall-Johnson

Hon. Mark F. Scurti

Mark.Scurti@mdcourts.gov

E. Regine Williams

rfrancois@flegalgroup.com

Pilar Nichols

pnichols@offitkurman.com

Jessica Quincosa

quincosa@clspgc.org

Kevin Shepherd

klshepherd@venable.com

Sarah Cline, Officer of the Fellows

SCline@shulmanrogers.com

Bylaws of the Maryland Bar Foundation Visit the MSBA Member Directory to access a full listing of MBF fellows

x logo